Wednesday, June 20 - Wednesday, July 25

Pick up a reading log & sign up for events beginning Monday, June 11

**For ages up to 12**

Week 1    
Wednesday, June 20 11 AM Storyteller Lindsay Bonilla
Thursday, June 21 1 PM Crafts with Mrs. Selak
Friday, June 22 1 PM Akron ZooMobile

 

Week 2    
Monday, June 25 1 PM Girard High School Robotics
Tuesday, June 26 1 PM Fly So High with Cleveland author Lauren Burnett
Wednesday, June 27 11 AM  Storyteller Jocelyn Dabney
Thursday, June 28 1 PM Crafts with Mrs. Selak
Friday, June 29 1 PM Rocks & Minerals with YSU professor Dr. Jeffrey Dick

 

**There are no programs during the week of the Fourth of July.**

 

Week 3    
Monday, July 9 1 PM Magic & juggling with Drip E. Faucet
Tuesday, July 10 1 PM Dancing with Kathy Kovell & Friends
Wednesday, July 11 10 AM   Pony Rides
Thursday, July 12 1 PM Crafts with Mrs. Selak
Friday, July 13 1 PM Art with Jan Stevens

 

Week 4    
Monday, July 16 2 PM Kent State Summer Stock performs The Frog Prince
Monday, July 16 6:30-7:30 PM   Read to a Dog with Pawz for People
Tuesday, July 17 1 PM Trumbull County Soil & Water Conservation
Wednesday, July 18 11 AM OH WOW! Science & Technology
Thursday, July 19 1 PM Crafts with Mrs. Selak
Friday, July 20 1 PM Build a Chemical Rock Garden
**Friday, July 20   Last day to turn in reading log**

 

Finale Week    
Monday, July 23 6:30-7:30 PM  Read to Somebunny with Bunnies in Basket therapy bunnies
Wednesday, July 25 6:30 PM Awards & Ice Cream Social